
This season of Basketball Wives is going to be good. I've tune in to every episode and I really like it. Mostly to the entertainment tho. My opinions are about each of the girls and how I feel about them:
Shaunie: She's great and I like how she keeps everyone together and really wants to have a good time. She doesn't like any drama and I admire that about her.
Evelyn: She's a no-barred, no nonsense, down to earth businesswoman who happens to be in love with her NFL Fiancee. She's real and I like her for that.
Tami: What can I say about this inspirational woman. Now, she is the same as Evelyn but a WHOLE LOT different. I seen her over the past two seasons and she evolved to where people really like her a lot. I personally love how she carrys her without no one making her mad. She definitely is a hot head at times too.
Royce: She distant herself from the rest of the group and does her own thing. I dig that because she lets no one come at her sideways, even though she is youngest of the group, and everyone else is older.
Suzie: She confused me since the first season and I know that she wants to fit in. No comment.
Jennifer: She's quiet at times and know all about what she wants for herself. She overcame a lot after what happened on the show and she is moving on to better things.
Kenya: I have to watch the rest of the season to know her.
Kesha: Same thing as well about her.
No comments:
Post a Comment